USA Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
New Year’s Day observed Thursday December 30, 2021 Holidays Official of USA
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of USA
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Sunday January 16, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Washington’s Birthday Sunday February 20, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Memorial Day Sunday May 29, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Independence Day Sunday July 03, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Labor Day Sunday September 04, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Columbus Day Sunday October 09, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Veterans Day Thursday November 10, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Thanksgiving Day Wednesday November 23, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Official of USA
Christmas observed Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Official of USA