Slovakia Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
Day of the Establishment of the Slovak Republic Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of Slovakia
Epiphany Wednesday January 05, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
Good Friday Thursday April 14, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
Easter Monday Sunday April 17, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
International Workers’ Day Saturday April 30, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
Victory in Europe Day Saturday May 07, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day Monday July 04, 2022 Holidays Official of Slovakia
Slovak National Uprising Day Sunday August 28, 2022 Holidays Official of Slovakia
Day of the Constitution of the Slovak Republic Wednesday August 31, 2022 Holidays Official of Slovakia
Our Lady of Sorrows Day Wednesday September 14, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
All Saints’ Day Monday October 31, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day Wednesday November 16, 2022 Holidays Official of Slovakia
Christmas Eve Friday December 23, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia
Second Christmas Day Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Bank of Slovakia