Romania Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of Romania
Day after New Year’s Day Saturday January 01, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
Union Day / Small Union Sunday January 23, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
Constantin Brâncuși day Friday February 18, 2022 Holidays Observance of Romania
Easter Sunday Saturday April 23, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
Easter Monday Sunday April 24, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
International Workers’ Day Saturday April 30, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
International Children’s Day Tuesday May 31, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
Whitsunday Saturday June 11, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
Whitmonday Sunday June 12, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
Assumption of Mary Sunday August 14, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
St. Andrew’s Day Tuesday November 29, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
National Day Wednesday November 30, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania
Second Christmas Day Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Romania