Poland Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of Poland
Epiphany Wednesday January 05, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Easter Sunday Saturday April 16, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Easter Monday Sunday April 17, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
International Workers’ Day Saturday April 30, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Constitution Day Monday May 02, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Whitsunday Saturday June 04, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Corpus Christi Wednesday June 15, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Assumption of Mary Sunday August 14, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
All Saints’ Day Monday October 31, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Independence Day Thursday November 10, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland
Second Christmas Day Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Poland