Norway Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of Norway
Maundy Thursday Wednesday April 13, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
Good Friday Thursday April 14, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
Easter Sunday Saturday April 16, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
Easter Monday Sunday April 17, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
International Workers’ Day Saturday April 30, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
constitutionDay Monday May 16, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
Ascension Day Wednesday May 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
Whitsunday Saturday June 04, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
Whitmonday Sunday June 05, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway
Second Christmas Day Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Norway