Luxembourg Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
Easter Monday Sunday April 17, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
International Workers’ Day Saturday April 30, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
Europe day Sunday May 08, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
Ascension Day Wednesday May 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
Whitmonday Sunday June 05, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
National day Wednesday June 22, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
Assumption of Mary Sunday August 14, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
All Saints’ Day Monday October 31, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg
Second Christmas Day Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Luxembourg