Latvia Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of Latvia
Good Friday Thursday April 14, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
Easter Sunday Saturday April 16, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
Easter Monday Sunday April 17, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
International Workers’ Day Saturday April 30, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
Restoration of Independence day Tuesday May 03, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
Midsummer Eve Wednesday June 22, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
St. John’s Day Thursday June 23, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia Thursday November 17, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
Christmas Eve Friday December 23, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
Second Christmas Day Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia
New Year’s Eve Friday December 30, 2022 Holidays Official of Latvia