Denmark Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of Denmark
Summertime Saturday March 26, 2022 Holidays Season of Denmark
Maundy Thursday Wednesday April 13, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
Good Friday Thursday April 14, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
Easter Sunday Saturday April 16, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
Easter Monday Sunday April 17, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
International Workers’ Day Saturday April 30, 2022 Holidays Observance of Denmark
greatPrayerDay Thursday May 12, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
Ascension Day Wednesday May 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
constitutionDay Saturday June 04, 2022 Holidays Observance of Denmark
Whitsunday Saturday June 04, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
Whitmonday Sunday June 05, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
Wintertime Saturday October 29, 2022 Holidays Season of Denmark
Christmas Eve Friday December 23, 2022 Holidays Observance of Denmark
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
Second Christmas Day Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Official of Denmark
New Year’s Eve Friday December 30, 2022 Holidays Observance of Denmark