CzechRepublic Public Holidays 2022
Holiday Day Date Details
Day of renewal of the independent Czech state Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Good Friday Thursday April 14, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Easter Monday Sunday April 17, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
International Workers’ Day Saturday April 30, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Victory in Europe Day Saturday May 07, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day Monday July 04, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Jan Hus Day Tuesday July 05, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
St. Wenceslas Day (Czech Statehood Day) Tuesday September 27, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Independent Czechoslovak State Day Thursday October 27, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day Wednesday November 16, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Christmas Eve Friday December 23, 2022 Holidays Observance of CzechRepublic
Christmas Saturday December 24, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic
Second Christmas Day Sunday December 25, 2022 Holidays Official of CzechRepublic